1. People
  2. Maintenance
  3. Electrical Maintenance cell
  4. Disclosures

Mr. Madan Pal

Overall Incharge Of IWDPhone: +91-755-669-2340madanpal[AT]iiserb.ac.in

Mr. Swapnil Pathak

Executive Engineer - CivilPhone: +91-755-669-2341swapnil[AT]iiserb.ac.in

Mr. Sanjay Bajpai

Executive Engineer – Civil Phone: +91-755-669-2342sbajpai[AT]iiserb.ac.in

Mr. Ashish Ranjan

Junior Engineer - CivilPhone: +91-755-669-2355ashishr[AT]iiserb.ac

Mr. Sachin Kumar Shandilya

Assistant Engineer (Electrical) IWDPhone: +91-755-669-2346sachin[AT]iiserb.ac.in

Amit Kumar Dandwate

A.E.Electrical Phone: +91-755-669-2445 amitd[AT]iiserb.ac.in

Mahes Chougaonkar

Project Engineer Phone: +91-755-669-2344

Anand k Sharma

Assistant Engineer (Civil) Phone: +91-755-669-2352

Mr. Vikas Lenardo Kujur

Junior Engineer (Electrical) IWDPhone: +91-755-699-2390vikask[AT]iiserb.ac.in

Mr. Arun Gaind

Project Engineer - Electrical arung[AT]iiserb.ac.in

Mr. Jayankesh Singh

Site EngineerPhone: +91-8878844786
+91-7389945804
jayankesh[AT]iiserb.ac.in

Sikha Lalwani

Jr AssistantPhone: +91-755-6692-2351 shikhal[AT]iiserb.ac.in

Mrs. Reena Bhattacharya

Project Office Assistant Phone: +91-755-6692-2348
Fax:+91-755-6692-392
reena[AT]iiserb.ac.in
Maintenance teams and their contact numbers etc. are circulated for information of all concerned:
Civil Maintenance & Housekeeping
Post Name Contact No Intercom No. E-mail id
Site Engineer Sh. Jayankesh Singh 8878844786
8085509272
jayankesh@iiserb.ac.in
Asst. Engineer Sh. Anand Sharma 8989438767 2352 anandks@iiserb.ac..in
Executive Engineer Sh. Sanjay Bajpai 9823335359 2342 sanjay@iiserb.ac.in
Electrical & AC Maintenance
Post Name Contact No Intercom No. E-mail id
Junior Engineer Sh. Vikas L Kujur 7566660134 vikaslk@iiserb.ac.in
Asst. Engineer Sh. Sachin Shandilya 7566660137 2346 ssachin@iiserb.ac.in
Executive Engineer Sh. Ramesh Kumar Shrivastava 9827243298 2344 rameshks@iiserb.ac.in
Issues of New Girls hostel shall be dealt with the team associated with its construction for the next 6 months:
Civil Maintenance
Post Name Contact No Intercom No. E-mail id
Junior Engineer Sh. Ashish Ranjan 7389945800
8085509272,
2354 ashishr@iiserb.ac.in
Asst. Engineer Sh. Anand Sharma 8989438767 2352 anandks@iiserb.ac..in
Executive Engineer Sh. Sanjay Bajpai 9823335359 2342 sanjay@iiserb.ac.in
Electrical Maintenance
Post Name Contact No Intercom No. E-mail id
Site Engineer Sh. Pramod Soni 9454816042 psoni@iiserb.ac.in
Asst. Project Engineer Sh. Rohit Sahu 7389 924925 rohit@iiserb.ac.in
Project Engineer Sh. Arun Gaind 9425 301125 arung@iiserb.ac.in